You can create groups to publish to one or many units efficiently. Publishing to a group will force the unit(s) to refresh automatically when published.
To create a group, go to the Group Manager. Click Add Group and then name the group. Next, double-click the group name to edit. Groups are defined with tags. After adding tags, you will see the units that have those tags assigned appear in the list of units. When you publish to a group, all units in the group will be published to. This makes it easy to publish a sign to many units simultaneously.
You can delete a group by selecting it and clicking Delete. Only groups with no units assigned can be deleted.